Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Honourable Mr. Hage Geingob
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837334
Fax: 61 220148

Honourable Mr. Tjekero Tweya
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837329
Fax: 61 253866

Dr Malan Lindeque
Job Title: Ps
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837332
Fax: 61 220227
Email: mlindeque@mti.gov.na

Department: Namibia Investment Centre
Ms Bernadette Artivor
Job Title: Under Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837335
Fax: 61 220278
Email: vanwyk@mti.gov.na

Department: Investment Promotions
Ms Mara Zaire
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837347
Email: zaire@mti.gov.na

Department: Projects Incentives Management
Mr Freddie !Goaseb
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837348
Email: goaseb@mti.gov.na

Department: Investor Services
Mr Moses Pakote
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837254
Email: pakote@mti.gov.na

Directorate: Industrial Development
Mr Steve Motinga
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837328
Fax: 61 259676
Email: motinga@mti.gov.na

Department: Business Entrepreneurial Development and Promotion
Mr Ignatius Mutilitha
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837305
Email: mutilitha@mti.gov.na

Department: Industrial Policy, Planning and Development
Ms Petrina Nakale
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837313
Email: petrina@mti.gov.na

Directorate: of International Trade
Ms Annascy Mwanyangapo
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837331
Email: mwanyngapo@mti.gov.na

Department: Trade Policy
Mr Willem Nekwiyu
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837288
Fax: 61 229458
Email: nekwiyu@mti.gov.na

Directorate: Director of Commerce
Mr Edward Kamboua
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837333
Email: kamboua@mti.gov.na

Department: Deputy Director Business Directories
Mr Tileinge Andima
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837262
Email: andima@mti.gov.na

Department: Deputy Director Weights, Measures and Standards
Mr Riundja Kaakunga
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837265
Email: kakunga@mti.gov.na

Department: General Services
Mr Munu Kuyonisa
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837337
Fax: 61 283607
Email: kuyonisa@mti.gov.na

Division: Finance and Administration
Ms Hermine Andima
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13340,
Tel: 61 2837202
Fax: 61 223528
Email: handima@mti.gov.na